Saving Your Keyword Research Project

To save your keyword research project, you can click the "Save Project" link after completing the initial search.

This will save the project and allow you to access it in the future without having to pull all of the data again. It will not save any evaluated data within the project unless you save those individual keywords.

Saving The Individual Keywords

Once you have evaluated a few keywords and want to save the data for each for each of them, just select the "Save" button on the keyword evaluation page as seen below.

Accessing Saved Data

To access your saved keyword data, just navigate to the keyword research tool and then select the 'Saved Searches' tab in the middle of the screen.

Once you're on that page you will see a list of project 'seed keywords' and on the right are 3 icons.

The down arrow will expand the project and show your keywords.

The right arrow will load the project and all of the saved data

The trash can will delete the project


If you have any questions about this, please contact our support team by clicking the support icon in the bottom right-hand corner of this page.

Did this answer your question?